Senior teams sponsors

Stadium sponsors

Byrne Stand sponsors

Youth section sponsors



Northwood won the Northwood Hospital Cup in 1955, the final of which was played at Northwood Rec.

The team, pictured with the cup, is (back): Dai Hughes, Graham White, Maurice Millward, Charlie Smith, Geoff Stratford, Buster Ford, Pete Holdford; (front): Graham Young, Joe Saunders, Ronnie Nichols, Jock Butchard, Eric Green.

Club officials at the time included: G.F. Nicholls (President), Mr Reynolds, Rev. Cecil G.C. Walker, H. Jennings, E. Lee, W. White (Vice-Presidents), G. Stratford (Secretary), and R. Bell (Assistant Secretary & Treasurer)

The Northwood Hospital Cup final medal won by Geoff Stratford in the 1955 final