MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
WEBSITE SPONSORS
STAND SPONSORS
YOUTH SPONSORS
CLUB SPONSORS
CLUB SPONSORS

 

 

 


UNDER 18s FIXTURES & RESULTS 2022-23

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 28 Jul Holmer Green Burnham GS Friendly D 2-2 Crowder, Roach  
Sat 30 Jul Rayners Lane Away Friendly W 5-4 Grant 2, Roach, Kwaku-Scholz, Reade  
Sat 13 Aug Oxford City Away Friendly L 0-4    
Mon 22 Aug Bedfont Sports Away Isth Youth Lge L 1-4 Crowder Report
Wed 31 Aug Uxbridge Away FA Youth Cup W 4-1 Toci 3, Kwaku-Scholz Report
Wed 7 Sep BROOK HOUSE HOME Friendly W 3-0 Read, Fernandez, Lousley  
Wed 14 Sep Hemel Hempstead Away FA Youth Cup W 3-1 Toci 2, Reid Report
Wed 28 Sep LANGLEY HOME FA Youth Cup L 1-3 Toci Report
Wed 5 Oct HAMPTON & R BOROUGH HOME Isth Youth Lge W 6-1 John, Toci, Latifi 2,
Wyatt, Crowder
Report
Wed 19 Oct UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Youth Cup W 7-1 Kwaku-Scholz, Toci 3,
John, Latifi 2
Report
Wed 9 Nov KINGSTONIAN HOME Isth Yth Cup W 2-1 Toci 2  
Wed 23 Nov HAMPTON & R BOROUGH HOME Middx Yth Cup L 2-3 Toci 2 Report
Wed 30 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Youth Lge D 3-3 Toci 2, Osborne Report
Tue 6 Dec Maidstone United Away Isth Youth Cup      
Mon 12 Dec Camberley Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 11 Jan BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 16 Jan Camberley Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Thu 19 Jan Fleet Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 25 Jan Hampton & R Borough Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 1 Feb Hampton & R Borough Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 8 Feb BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 22 Feb FLEET TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 27 Feb Uxbridge Away Isth Youth Lge      
Fri 3 Mar Beaconsfield Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 8 Mar CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 15 Mar BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 22 Mar BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 27 Mar Uxbridge Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 12 Apr FLEET TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
           



         
MENU