Senior teams sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




Youth section sponsors





Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2021-22

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 29 Jul Leverstock Green Away Friendly W 3-2 Robinson, Vigneswaran, Beckles  
Thur 5 Aug Kings Langley Away Friendly L 3-4 Vigneswaran, Beckles, Robinson Report
Wed 11 Aug BRENTFORD FCCST HOME Friendly L 2-3 Beckles, Robinson Report
Wed 25 Aug Ashford Town Away Isthmian Youth W 3-2 John 2, Staszewski Report
Wed 1 Sep Uxbridge Away FA Youth Cup L 1-4 John Report
Thur 9 Sep UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-4 Vigneswaran Report
Thur 23 Sep Camberley Town Away Isthmian Youth L 3-4 John, Robinson, Thompson Report
Thur 7 Oct WEALDSTONE HOME Isthmian Youth W 2-1 Robinson, Vigneswaran Report
Thur 21 Oct HAMPTON & RICH. BORO. HOME Isthmian Youth L 2-4 John, Robinson Report
Thur 28 Oct Marlow Away Isthmian Youth L 0-9   Report
Thur 4 Nov BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Youth D 3-3 John, Robinson 2 Report
Wed 17 Nov Cockfosters Away Middx Sen Yth C W 6-3 Vigneswaran 2, John, Robinson, Debenham, Batten Report
Mon 6 Dec Uxbridge Away Isthmian Youth L 0-13   Report
Thur 16 Dec CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 2-4 Robinson, John Report
Mon 10 Jan Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Youth L 0-8   Report
Thur 20 Jan UXBRIDGE HOME Middx Sen Yth C L 1-2
(reinstated)
Robinson Report
Thur 27 Jan HAYES & YEADING UTD HOME Isthmian Youth L 3-5 Batten 3 Report
Wed 2 Feb Wealdstone Away Isthmian Youth D 3-3 Wheeler, Robinson, Batten Report
Wed 9 Feb Hampton & Richmond B. Away Isthmian Youth D 1-1 John Report
Mon 21 Feb Beaconsfield Town Away Isthmian Youth L 2-8 Robinson 2 Report
Wed 9 Mar Hayes & Yeading Utd Away Isthmian Youth L 3-7 John 2, Baayou Report
Thur 17 Mar BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 2-3 Harvey, Lousley Report
Thur 24 Mar MARLOW HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-5 Robinson  
Thur 7 Apr PRO FOOTBALL UK DEVEL. HOME Middx Sen YC SF L 1-4 Vigneswaran  
Thur 14 Apr ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-4 Wilson