Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




 

Youth section sponsors





Results & Reports 2021-22

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Sat 10 Jul Rayners Lane Away Friendly W 4-2 Petch, I Ehui 3    
Sat 17 Jul Holmer Green Away Friendly L 1-2 Petch    
Fri 23 Jul CHESHAM UNITED HOME Friendly L 0-2     Details
Thu 29 Jul Flackwell Heath Away Friendly W 2-1 Morris, J Ehui    
Sat 31 Jul Hertford United Neutral Friendly W 4-1 Morris, I Ehui 2, Coles    
Tue 3 Aug EGHAM TOWN HOME Friendly L 0-2     Report
Sat 7 Aug KINGS LANGLEY HOME Friendly L 1-2 I Ehui   Report
Sat 14 Aug Thatcham Town Away Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Morris 147 Report
Sat 21 Aug BURNHAM HOME FA Cup Prelim D 1-1 Morris 124 Report
Tue 24 Aug Burnham Away FA Cup Prel rep W 4-1 Morris, Nche, I Ehui, Williams 234 Report
Sat 28 Aug BINFIELD HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-3   107 Report
Mon 30 Aug Hanwell Town Away Isthmian Lge L 1-2 I Ehui 238 Report
Sat 4 Sep CHICHESTER CITY HOME FA Cup 1st Qual L 2-3 I Ehui, Milenge 155 Report
Sat 11 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge W 5-0 J Ehui, Cash, Morris,
Decabo, Sahnoun
89 Report
Tue 14 Sep Marlow Away Isthmian Lge L 0-1   148 Report
Sat 25 Sep UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-7 Morris 135 Report
Sat 2 Oct Tooting & Mitcham Utd Away Isthmian Lge L 3-7 Cullen, Dupray, Morris 185 Report
Sat 9 Oct HAYWARDS HEATH T. HOME FA Trophy 2QR D
W
0-0
4-3p
  124 Report
Sat 16 Oct SUTTON COMMON R. HOME Isthmian Lge L 2-3 Morris, Decabo 106 Report
Tue 19 Oct BASINGSTOKE TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-1   134 Report
Sat 23 Oct Guernsey Away Isthmian Lge L 0-2   734 Report
Tue 26 Oct UXBRIDGE HOME Middx SC 1 D
W
1-1
3-2p
Ajvazi 78 Report
Sat 30 Oct BERKHAMSTED HOME FA Trophy 3Q D
L
2-2
5-6p
Cash, I Ehui 119 Report
Tue 2 Nov BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-2   143 Report
Sat 6 Nov Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Lge L 0-2   101 Report
Tue 9 Nov WEMBLEY HOME Middx SC 2 W 2-0 Avery, Esposito 95 Report
Sat 13 Nov SOUTH PARK HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-5 J Ehui 140 Report
Sat 20 Nov Chipstead Away Isthmian Lge W 1-0 Ibie 75 Report
Tue 23 Nov Hanworth Villa Away Middx Ch Cup 2 W 5-2 Jackson 2, Stacey,
Boxer, Constantinou
41 Report
Sat 27 Nov ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-3   138 Report
Sat 4 Dec Chertsey Town Away Isthmian Lge W 4-2 Jackson, Young, Ibie 2 368  
Sat 11 Dec Binfield Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 18 Dec THATCHAM TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Mon 27 Dec HANWELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Mon 3 Jan CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 8 Jan Westfield Away Isthmian Lge          
Tue 11 Jan BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Middx SC QF          
Sat 15 Jan Basingstoke Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 22 Jan MARLOW HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 29 Jan Uxbridge Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 5 Feb TOOTING & M. UTD. HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 12 Feb GUERNSEY HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 19 Feb Sutton Common R. Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 26 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 5 Mar Bracknell Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 12 Mar South Park Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 19 Mar CHIPSTEAD HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 26 Mar Ashford Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 2 Apr CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 9 Apr WESTFIELD HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 16 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 23 Apr Staines Town Away Isthmian Lge