Senior teams sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




Youth section sponsors





Results & Reports 2021-22

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Sat 10 Jul Rayners Lane Away Friendly W 4-2 Petch, I Ehui 3    
Sat 17 Jul Holmer Green Away Friendly L 1-2 Petch    
Fri 23 Jul CHESHAM UNITED HOME Friendly L 0-2     Details
Thu 29 Jul Flackwell Heath Away Friendly W 2-1 Morris, J Ehui    
Sat 31 Jul Hertford United Neutral Friendly W 4-1 Morris, I Ehui 2, Coles    
Tue 3 Aug EGHAM TOWN HOME Friendly L 0-2     Report
Sat 7 Aug KINGS LANGLEY HOME Friendly L 1-2 I Ehui   Report
Sat 14 Aug Thatcham Town Away Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Morris 147 Report
Sat 21 Aug BURNHAM HOME FA Cup Prelim D 1-1 Morris 124 Report
Tue 24 Aug Burnham Away FA Cup Prel rep W 4-1 Morris, Nche, I Ehui, Williams 234 Report
Sat 28 Aug BINFIELD HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-3   107 Report
Mon 30 Aug Hanwell Town Away Isthmian Lge L 1-2 I Ehui 238 Report
Sat 4 Sep CHICHESTER CITY HOME FA Cup 1st Qual L 2-3 I Ehui, Milenge 155 Report
Sat 11 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge W 5-0 J Ehui, Cash, Morris,
Decabo, Sahnoun
89 Report
Tue 14 Sep Marlow Away Isthmian Lge L 0-1   148 Report
Sat 25 Sep UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-7 Morris 135 Report
Sat 2 Oct Tooting & Mitcham Utd Away Isthmian Lge L 3-7 Cullen, Dupray, Morris 185 Report
Sat 9 Oct HAYWARDS HEATH T. HOME FA Trophy 2QR D
W
0-0
4-3p
  124 Report
Sat 16 Oct SUTTON COMMON R. HOME Isthmian Lge L 2-3 Morris, Decabo 106 Report
Tue 19 Oct BASINGSTOKE TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-1   134 Report
Sat 23 Oct Guernsey Away Isthmian Lge L 0-2   734 Report
Tue 26 Oct UXBRIDGE HOME Middx SC 1 D
W
1-1
3-2p
Ajvazi 78 Report
Sat 30 Oct BERKHAMSTED HOME FA Trophy 3Q D
L
2-2
5-6p
Cash, I Ehui 119 Report
Tue 2 Nov BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-2   143 Report
Sat 6 Nov Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Lge L 0-2   101 Report
Tue 9 Nov WEMBLEY HOME Middx SC 2 W 2-0 Avery, Esposito 95 Report
Sat 13 Nov SOUTH PARK HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-5 J Ehui 140 Report
Sat 20 Nov Chipstead Away Isthmian Lge W 1-0 Ibie 75 Report
Tue 23 Nov Hanworth Villa Away Middx Ch Cup 2 W 5-2 Jackson 2, Stacey,
Boxer, Constantinou
41 Report
Sat 27 Nov ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-3   138 Report
Sat 4 Dec Chertsey Town Away Isthmian Lge W 4-2 Jackson, Young, Ibie 2 368 Report
Sat 11 Dec Binfield Away Isthmian Lge W 1-0 Jackson 164 Report
Sat 18 Dec THATCHAM TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-1   179 Report
Mon 27 Dec HANWELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-3   255 Report
Tue 4 Jan Hendon Away Friendly L 2-3 Young, More    
Tue 11 Jan BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Middx SC QF W 2-1 Helmore, Boxer 116 Report
Sat 15 Jan Basingstoke Town Away Isthmian Lge W 3-1 Helmore, Stacey, Ibie 531 Report
Sat 22 Jan MARLOW HOME Isthmian Lge W 1-0 Helmore 172 Report
Tue 25 Jan Westfield Away Isthmian Lge W 4-1 Helmore, Cole, Jackson 2 89 Report
Sat 29 Jan Uxbridge Away Isthmian Lge W 2-0 Stacey, Helmore 238 Report
Sat 5 Feb TOOTING & M. UTD. HOME Isthmian Lge D 2-2 Jackson, Cole 191 Report
Tue 8 Feb CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Isthmian Lge W 2-1 Cole, Helmore 134 Report
Sat 12 Feb GUERNSEY HOME Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Ibie 162 Report
Sat 19 Feb Sutton Common R. Away Isthmian Lge W 2-1 Cole, Helmore 48 Report
Tue 22 Feb CB Hounslow Utd Away Middx Ch Cup 3 W 4-0 Gurteen, Cahill, Boxer, Belousas 41 Report
Sat 26 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Lge D 0-0   188 Report
Sat 5 Mar Bracknell Town Away Isthmian Lge L 0-3   267 Report
Tue 8 Mar BARNET HOME Middx SC SF L 0-2   249 Report
Sat 12 Mar South Park Away Isthmian Lge L 1-3 Stacey 94 Report
Sat 19 Mar CHIPSTEAD HOME Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Cole 137 Report
Sat 26 Mar Ashford Town Away Isthmian Lge W 2-1 Ibie, Helmore 109 Report
Sat 2 Apr CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-4 Stewart 271 Report
Sat 9 Apr WESTFIELD HOME Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Cole 134 Report
Tue 12 Apr Hanwell Town Away Middx Ch Cup SF L 0-4   94 Report
Sat 16 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away Isthmian Lge L 0-1   124 Report
Sat 23 Apr Staines Town Away Isthmian Lge W 8-1 Williams 2, Surmon 3,
Ibie, Helmore 2
126 Report