Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Results & Reports 2016-17

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Tue 12 Jul Bedfont & Feltham Away Friendly W 2-0 Heneghan, Triallist    
Sat 16 Jul Bushey Sports Club Away Friendly W 3-0 Debattista, Coulibaly, Stead    
Tue 19 Jul Harefield United Away Friendly W 3-0 Blagden, Heneghan, Triallist    
Sat 23 Jul Molesey Away Friendly W 3-1 Smith, Wright, Triallist    
Sat 30 Jul Edgware Town Away Friendly D 1-1 Debattista    
Sat 30 Jul Broadfields United Away Friendly W 1-0 Stephenson    
Sat 6 Aug ASHFORD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge L 1-3 M Burgess 117 Report
Tue 9 Aug Egham Town Away Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 M Burgess 71 Report
Sat 13 Aug Bedford Town Away Evo Stik Lge W 1-0 Stead 195 Report
Tue 16 Aug AYLESBURY HOME Evo Stik Lge L 0-2   108 Report
Sat 20 Aug Sun Sports Away FA Cup P L 0-2   74 Report
Sat 27 Aug Marlow Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-2 Stephenson 86 Report
Mon 29 Aug POTTERS BAR TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge W 3-2 Stephenson, Debattista, Bircham 177 Report
Sat 10 Sep AFC Dunstable Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-3 Debattista 56 Report
Tue 13 Sep Bedfont & Feltham Away Friendly D 1-1 Bircham    
Sat 17 Sep AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 Debattista 127 Report
Sat 24 Sep Petersfield Town Away Evo Stik Lge W 2-1 Stead 2 78 Report
Tue 27 Sep HISTON HOME Evo Stik Lge W 6-0 Stead 2, Debattista, Heneghan
I Ehui, Bircham
82 Report
Sat 1 Oct KEMPSTON ROVERS HOME Evo Stik Lge D 4-4 Stead 2, Debattista 2 93 Report
Tue 4 Oct BEACONSFIELD HOME Sthn Lge Cup 1 D 2-2
4-2p
M Burgess, I Ehui 68 Report
Sat 8 Oct Dorking Wanderers Away FA Trophy P W 6-3 Stead 3, Debattista,
Bircham, J Burgess
130 Report
Sat 15 Oct Arlesey Town Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-3   89 Report
Sat 22 Oct FLEET TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 Lomas 117 Report
Tue 25 Oct Chalfont St Peter Away Evo Stik Lge W 2-0 Malone o.g., J Ehui 90 Report
Sat 29 Oct Royston Town Away FA Trophy 1Q D 2-2 Heneghan, Jones 155 Report
Tue 1 Nov ROYSTON TOWN HOME FA Trophy 1Q R L 1-4 Heneghan 95 Report
Sat 5 Nov Farnborough Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-2 Stephenson 307 Report
Tue 15 Nov Hendon Away Middx Sen Cup 2 L 1-2 J Burgess 64 Report
Sat 19 Nov BEDFORD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge W 3-2 Debattista 3 84 Report
Wed 23 Nov SLOUGH TOWN HOME Sthn Lge Cup 2 W 1-0 I Ehui 76 Report
Sat 26 Nov Ashford Town Away Evo Stik Lge W 2-0 Stead, Bircham 123 Report
Tue 29 Nov EGHAM TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge D 2-2 Debattista, Daly o.g. 93 Report
Sat 3 Dec KIDLINGTON HOME Evo Stik Lge L 2-4 Stephenson, Stead 81 Report
Tue 6 Dec Potters Bar Town Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-4   109 Report
Sat 17 Dec BARTON ROVERS HOME Evo Stik Lge W 2-0 Debattista, Campbell-Young 138 Report
Tue 20 Dec Aylesbury Away Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 Heneghan 78 Report
Mon 2 Jan HANWELL TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 Budden 127 Report
Sat 7 Jan Aylesbury United Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-2 Milenge 101 Report
Tue 10 Jan CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Sthn Lge Cup 3 L 0-1   59  
Sat 14 Jan BEACONSFIELD HOME Evo Stik Lge D 3-3 Milenge, Bircham 2 81 Report
Tue 17 Jan UXBRIDGE HOME Evo Stik Lge L 1-2 Budden 86  
Sat 28 Jan PETERSFIELD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge W 4-0 White, J Burgess,
Stephenson, Brown
87 Report
Sat 4 Feb Histon Away Evo Stik Lge D 2-2 De La Salle, Brown 139 Report
Sat 11 Feb ARLESEY TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge L 0-3   79  
Sat 18 Feb Kempston Rovers Away Evo Stik Lge D 2-2 Stephenson 2 90 Report
Tue 21 Feb Barton Rovers Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-5 Bircham 76 Report
Sat 25 Feb CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Evo Stik Lge L 0-1   88 Report
Tue 28 Feb Royston Town Away Evo Stik Lge L 1-2 Stephenson 116 Report
Sat 4 Mar Fleet Town Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-7   97 Report
Sat 11 Mar FARNBOROUGH HOME Evo Stik Lge L 2-4 Bircham, Budden 132  
Sat 18 Mar Uxbridge Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-5   73  
Sat 25 Mar Kidlington Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 1 Apr ROYSTON TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 8 Apr Beaconsfield Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 15 Apr MARLOW HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Mon 17 Apr Hanwell Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 22 Apr AFC DUNSTABLE HOME Evo Stik Lge