Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Youth Team: Fixtures & Results 2014-15

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Sat 5 Jul Rayners Lane Res Away Friendly D 1-1 Walton  
Sat 26 Jul Burnham U18 MTaylors Friendly L 0-2    
Sat 9 Aug Mill End Res Away Friendly W 6-4 Hastings, Thomas-Dawkins, Doolan 3, o.g.  
Tue 2 Sep Frimley Green Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-1   Report
Mon 8 Sep Aldershot Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 1-3 Hastings  
Thur 18 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 4-2 O'Connor, Hastings 2, Gallen  
Thur 25 Sep TRING ATHLETIC HOME FA Youth Cup 1Q W 5-3* Hastings 2, Doolan 2, O'Connor Report
Thur 2 Oct BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Lucas Fett Cup 1 L 1-2 Hastings Report
Thur 9 Oct LEVERSTOCK GREEN HOME FA Youth Cup 2Q L 3-7 Hastings 2, Gregge Report
Wed 19 Nov North Greenford Away Middx Yth Cup L 1-2 Walton  
Thur 4 Dec Wingate & Finchley Away Ryman Yth Lge D 2-2 Johnson, Hastings Report
Thur 11 Dec HAYES & YEADING U. HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 2-3 Doolan, Hastings  
Mon 19 Jan Staines Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 2-3 Hastings, Gallen  
Thur 22 Jan CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 6-2 Hastings 2, Johnson,
Doolan, O'Connor 2
 
Thur 29 Jan ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 2-0 McDonnell, Johnson  
Wed 4 Feb Ashford Town Away Ryman Yth Lge D 3-3 Johnson 2, Hynes  
Mon 9 Feb Camberley Town Away Ryman Yth Lge D 2-2 Hastings, Hynes  
Mon 2 Mar Bedfont Sports Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-5    
Thur 5 Mar ASHFORD TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 6-0 Gregge 2, Johnson 2,
Gallen, O'Connor
 
Mon 9 Mar Hayes & Yeading United Away Ryman Yth Lge D 2-2 McDonnell, Doolan Report
Thur 12 Mar FRIMLEY GREEN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 3-0 Hastings 2, O'Connor  
Thur 19 Mar WINGATE & FINCHLEY HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 6-1 Hastings 2, Johnson, Bahad,
Walton, Doolan
 
Mon 23 Mar Chertsey Town Away Ryman Yth Lge W 2-1 Doolan 2  
Mon 30 Mar Hampton & R.B. Away Ryman Yth Lge L 1-3 McDonnell  
Thur 2 Apr CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge D 3-3 Johnson, O'Connor, McDonnell  
Wed 8 Apr BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Ryman Yth Lge D 3-3 O'Connor, Johnson, Doolan  
Thur 16 Apr HAMPTON & R.B. HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 1-0 Johnson  
Thur 30 Apr QUEENS PARK RANGERS HOME Friendly L 1-2 Doolan  
a