Senior teams sponsors


Youth section sponsors





 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1995-96

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION THREE
Sat 19 Aug KINGSBURY TOWN Home W  4-1 Ponnou, Gell, Allen, Hutchinson 96  
Sat 2 Sep HORSHAM Home D  1-1 Hammatt 101  
Tue 12 Sep Hornchurch Away D  2-2 Hutchinson, Hammatt 45  
Sat 16 Sep LEIGHTON TOWN Home D  0-0 78  
Sat 23 Sep LEWES Home L  1-2 Gell 83  
Tue 26 Sep Camberley Town Away W  1-0 Hammatt 79  
Tue 3 Oct CLAPTON Home W  6-1 Hammatt 3, Gell, Romain, o.g. 72  
Sat 7 Oct Southall Away W  3-0 Dobson 2, Pickstock 26  
Tue 10 Oct East Thurrock United Away L  0-1 80  
Tue 17 Oct Windsor & Eton Away L  0-2 119  
Sat 21 Oct COVE Home W  3-2 Hammatt, Ponnou, Hawkins 97  
Sat 4 Nov TRING TOWN Home L  0-2 124  
Sat 25 Nov Wingate & Finchley Away L  0-2 80  
Sat 2 Dec AVELEY Home W  3-1 Hammatt, Ponnou, Sealey 71  
Sat 16 Dec EPSOM & EWELL Home W  4-2 Gell 2, Hammatt 2 81  
Mon 1 Jan Wealdstone Away W  4-0 Whitby 2, Ombesh, Pickstock 299  
Sat 6 Jan EAST THURROCK UNITED Home W  3-0 Gell, Ripley, Ponnou 124  
Sat 13 Jan HORNCHURCH Home W  7-1 Romain, Gell 2, Ripley 3, Masters 136  
Sat 20 Jan Kingsbury Town Away L  1-3 Gell 50  
Wed 24 Jan Harlow Town Away D  1-1 Ripley 51  
Sat 3 Feb Clapton Away W  2-0 MacPherson 2 36  
Sat 10 Feb CAMBERLEY TOWN Home D  2-2 MacPherson, Masters 133  
Sat 17 Feb Leighton Town Away L  0-5 201  
Sat 24 Feb HARLOW TOWN Home W  4-0 Delisser 2, Gell, MacPherson 96  
Tue 27 Feb Hertford Town Away W  3-2 Glynn, Gell, Delisser 45  
Sat 2 Mar Cove Away W  2-0 Masters, Pickstock 80  
Tue 5 Mar FLACKWELL HEATH Home W  2-1 Gell 2 90  
Sat 9 Mar Lewes Away W  2-0 Gell 2 35  
Tue 12 Mar Horsham Away L  0-1 130  
Sat 16 Mar SOUTHALL Home W  2-1 Robinson, Dobson 86  
Sat 30 Mar Tring Town Away W  2-0 Halbert 2 30  
Tue 2 Apr Flackwell Heath Away W  2-1 MacPherson, Pickstock 48  
Sat 6 Apr WEALDSTONE Home L  0-5 433  
Mon 8 Apr Harefield United Away D  2-2 Halbert 2 106  
Sat 13 Apr WINGATE & FINCHLEY Home D  2-2 Gell, o.g. 106  
Thur 18 Apr HAREFIELD UNITED Home W  3-1 Halbert 2, MacPherson 74  
Sat 20 Apr Aveley Away L  0-4 80  
Sat 27 Apr HERTFORD TOWN Home D  1-1 Dobson 87  
Tue 30 Apr WINDSOR & ETON Home D  1-1 Robinson 124  
Sat 4 May Epson & Ewell Away L  0-3 54  
F A CUP
Sat 26 Aug FORD UNITED (P) Home W  3-2 Ponnou, Gell, Glynn  
Sat 9 Sep UXBRIDGE (1Q) Home L  0-5  
F A VASE
Sat 30 Sep Kingsbury Town (2Q) Away W  1-0 Hawkins  
Sat 28 Oct STOTFOLD (1) Home W  3-0 Whitby 2, Hammatt  
Sat 18 Nov ELY CITY (2) Home W  2-1 Glynn, Gell  
Sat 9 Dec GORLESTON (3) Home L  0-1  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 9 Jan FELTHAM (1) Home L  1-2 Ponnou  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 13 Feb BEDFONT (1) Home W  5-1 Masters 2, Glynn, Hawkins, Dale o.g.    
Tue 26 Mar RUISLIP MANOR (2) Home L  2-5* Pettifer, o.g.    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 22 Aug HAREFIELD UNITED (1) Home L  0-1      
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS TROPHY
Tue 28 Nov SOUTHALL (1) Home W  6-1 Sealey 2, Phillips, Ponnou, Dobson, Whitby    
Tue 16 Jan WEALDSTONE (2) Home L  0-2    
FRIENDLIES
Tue 24 Jul CHELSEA XI Home L  2-4 Hutchinson, Hawkins    
Sat 29 Jul Ruislip Manor Away L  1-2 Ponnou    
Tue 1 Aug Thame United Away L 0-3    
Sat 5 Aug Beaconsfield Sycob Away W  3-2 Holmes, Phillips, o.g.    
Wed 9 Aug BRENTFORD XI Home L  0-4    
Sat 12 Aug FORD UNITED Home D  1-1 Hutchinson    
a