Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1989-90

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
LONDON-SPARTAN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 12 Aug Thamesmead Town Away W  5-2 Blackman 3, Pacquette, Edey  
Tue 15 Aug BEACONSFIELD UNITED Home W  6-0 Blackman 2, Edey, Devlin, Felix 2  
Sat 19 Aug WALTHAMSTOW PENNANT Home D  3-3 Felix 2, Pacquette  
Tue 22 Aug North Greenford United Away D  2-2 Whitehead, Devlin  
Sat 26 Aug ELTHAM TOWN Home W  3-0 Whitehead, Pacquette, Edey  
Tue 5 Sep BROOK HOUSE Home W  2-0 Phillips, Devlin  
Sat 9 Sep Brimsdown Rovers Away W  3-2 Pacquette, Devlin, Edey  
Tue 12 Sep Haringey Borough Away W  3-2 Phillips 2, o.g.  
Sat 16 Sep AMERSHAM TOWN Home W  1-0 Pacquette  
Tue 26 Sep HANWELL TOWN Home W  4-0 Vincent 4  
Sat 30 Sep Brook House Away W  2-0 Whitehead, Phillips  
Sat 14 Oct Waltham Abbey Away D  2-2 Phillips, Pattison  
Wed 18 Oct Edgware Town Away D  2-2 D'Cruz, Pacquette  
Sat 21 Oct CHESHUNT Home W  2-1 Vincent 2  
Sat 28 Oct CORINTHIAN-CASUALS Home L  1-2 Phillips  
Sat 18 Nov BRIMSDOWN ROVERS Home D  1-1 Pacquette  
Sat 25 Nov Beaconsfield United Away W  2-0 Kearns, Pacquette  
Sat 2 Dec Barkingside Away D  1-1 Kearns  
Sat 9 Dec Walthamstow Pennant Away L  0-3  
Sat 16 Dec NORTH GREENFORD UNITED Home W  3-0 Pacquette, Flynn, Edey  
Sat 23 Dec Corinthian-Casuals Away W  3-1 Whitehead 2, Flynn  
Sat 30 Dec SOUTHGATE ATHLETIC Home W  2-1 Blackman, Randall  
Sat 6 Jan Wandsworth & Norwood Away W  4-0 Edey, Phillips, Vincent, Pacquette  
Sat 20 Jan THAMESHEAD TOWN Home W  4-1 Pacquette, Phillips, Edey, Blackman  
Sat 27 Jan Hanwell Town Away L  1-2 Pacquette  
Sat 10 Feb WALTHAM ABBEY Home W  4-1 Blackman, Flynn, Phillips, Randall  
Sat 17 Feb HARINGEY BOROUGH Home W  4-2 Phillips 2, Edey, Blackman  
Sat 24 Feb Eltham Town Away W  3-0 Vincent, Baldwin, Phillips  
Sat 17 Mar WANDSWORTH & NORWOOD Home W  4-0 Edey 3, Baldwin  
Sat 31 Mar BECKTON UNITED Home W  7-0 Blackman 2, Pacquette, Vincent, Edey, o.g. 2  
Sat 7 Apr Cheshunt Away W  1-0 Blackman  
Sat 14 Apr BARKINGSIDE Home W  4-0 Flynn, Whitehead, Pacquette, Blackman  
Sat 21 Apr EDGWARE TOWN Home L  2-3 Devlin, Vincent  
Tue 24 Apr Amersham Town Away W  2-0 Whitehead, Devlin  
Sat 5 May Beckton United Away W  3-2 Curran, Whitehead, Vincent  
Mon 7 May Southgate Athletic Away W  1-0 Pacquette  
F A CUP
Sat 2 Sep HAMPTON (P) Home L  0-1  
F A VASE
Sat 7 Oct Flackwell Heath (P) Away L  3-4* Vincent, Wilson, Blackman  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Sat 23 Sep Rayners Lane (P1) Away W  2-1 Vincent, o.g.    
Tue 24 Oct Hanwell Town (P2) Away L  0-1    
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 7 Nov SOUTHGATE ATHLETIC (1) Home L  2-3 Edey, Pacquette    
LONDON-SPARTAN LEAGUE CUP
Sat 11 Nov ELTHAM TOWN (1) Home W  6-4 Blackman 2, Pacquette, Pattison, Vincent, Devlin    
Sat 13 Jan Hanwell Town (2) Away W  4-0 Phillips 2, Whitehead, Edey  
Sat 3 Mar SOUTHGATE ATHLETIC (SF) Home D  1-1* Blackman  
Sat 24 Mar Southgate Athletic (SFR) Away W  1-0 Pacquette  
Fri 11 May Cheshunt (F) N W  3-1* Pattison, Phillips, o.g.    
FRIENDLIES
Sat 29 Jul Park Street Away W  5-0 Blackman 2, Whitehead, Randall, Lammin    
Tue 1 Aug Rayners Lane Away W  4-1 Pacquette 4    
Sat 5 Aug ELECTROLUX Home W  4-1 Blackman 2, Pacquette, o.g.    
Tue 8 Aug MARLOW Home W  3-2 Blackman, Edey    
Tue 21 Nov RUISLIP PARK Home W  4-1 Edey 2, Vincent, Pacquette    
Tue 13 Mar CHALFONT WASPS Home W  4-0 Blackman, Edey, Whitehead, Vincent    
a