Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1986-87

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
SPARTAN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 23 Aug Beckton United Away L  1-2 Revell  
Mon 25 Aug Yeading Away L  0-3  
Sat 30 Aug BARKINGSIDE Home W  1-0 Thomas  
Tue 2 Sep Amersham Town Away W  2-0 Thomas, o.g.  
Sat 6 Sep Southgate Athletic Away D  2-2 Stagg, Thomas  
Sat 27 Sep EDGWARE Home D  1-1 Stagg  
Sat 11 Oct ULYSSES Home W  3-1 Jones 2, Pompilis  
Sat 18 Oct Pennant Away L  0-2  
Sat 25 Oct BEACONSFIELD UNITED Home D  1-1 Thomas  
Sat 8 Nov Hanwell Town Away D  3-3 Brower, Mount, Powell  
Sat 22 Nov Danson Away L  0-1  
Sat 29 Nov BECKTON UNITED Home W  3-0 Stagg 2, Long  
Sat 6 Dec Redhill Away L  0-2  
Sat 20 Dec CORINTHIAN CASUALS Home W  2-0 Powell, Long  
Sat 3 Jan CROWN & MANOR Home W  1-0 Powell  
Sat 24 Jan Brimsdown Rovers Away L  0-1  
Tue 3 Feb HANWELL TOWN Home D  0-0  
Sat 7 Feb AMERSHAM TOWN Home D  1-1 Stagg  
Sat 14 Feb Corinthian Casuals Away W  3-0 Lammin, James, Powell  
Sat 21 Feb SOUTHGATE ATHLETIC Home L  0-5  
Sat 28 Feb Waltham Abbey Away L  0-3  
Sat 7 Mar PENNANT Home W  3-1 Revell, Stagg, James  
Tue 10 Mar BRIMSDOWN ROVERS Home L  0-1  
Sat 14 Mar Beaconsfield United Away W  2-0 Nelhams 2  
Sat 21 Mar REDHILL Home L  0-1  
Sat 28 Mar Ulysses Away D  0-0  
Sat 11 Apr Crown & Manor Away D  0-0  
Sat 20 Apr Barkingside Away W  1-0 Long  
Sat 25 Apr Edgware Away W  1-0 Powell  
Tue 28 Apr YEADING Home L  0-1  
Sat 2 May WALTHAM ABBEY Home W  1-0 Jones  
Mon 4 May DANSON Home W  2-0 Powell, Blackman  
F A VASE
Sat 20 Sep Haringey Borough (P) Away D  2-2 Powell, Stagg    
Tue 23 Sep HARINGEY BOROUGH (PR) Home L  1-4 Revell    
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Sat 4 Oct YEADING (1) Home L  0-1      
SPARTAN LEAGUE CUP
Sat 13 Sep Hanwell Town (1) Away W  3-2 Stagg 2, Powell    
Sat 1 Nov WALTHAM ABBEY (2) Home D  3-3* Powell, Thomas, Revell    
Sat 27 Dec Waltham Abbey (2R) Away L  0-3    
FRIENDLIES
               
               
a