Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1985-86

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
LONDON-SPARTAN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 17 Aug CROWN & MANOR Home L  0-1  
Wed 21 Aug Edgware Away D  1-1 Davies  
Sat 24 Aug REDHILL Home L  0-1  
Mon 26 Aug Thatcham Town Away D  0-0  
Sat 31 Aug WALTHAM ABBEY Home W  1-0 Thomas  
Tue 10 Sep Yeading Away W  1-0 Payne  
Sat 14 Sep Hanwell Town Away L  0-2  
Sat 28 Sep EDGWARE Home L  2-4 Schwartz, Payne  
Sat 12 Oct PENNANT Home D  0-0  
Sat 26 Oct Crown & Manor Away W  4-1 Thomas 2, Revell 2  
Sat 9 Nov YEADING Home L  0-1  
Sat 16 Nov Collier Row Away L  1-4 Schwartz  
Sat 30 Nov Brimsdown Rovers Away L  0-3  
Sat 7 Dec AMERSHAM TOWN Home L  1-2 Revell  
Sat 21 Dec DANSON Home W  3-2 Jones 2, Blackman  
Sat 25 Jan BEACONSFIELD UNITED Home W  2-1 Schwartz, Boyle  
Sat 8 Feb Beckton United Away D  1-1 Schwartz  
Sat 15 Mar SWANLEY TOWN Home W  6-0 Schwartz 2, Jones 2, Nelhams 2  
Sat 22 Mar BRIMSDOWN ROVERS Home D  0-0  
Sat 29 Mar Swanley Town Away D  2-2 Jones, James  
Mon 31 Mar Beaconsfield United Away D  1-1 o.g.  
Sat 5 Apr Danson Away D  4-4 Thomas, Jones, James, Schwartz  
Thur 10 Apr HANWELL TOWN Home W  2-0 Thomas, James  
Sat 12 Apr BECKTON UNITED Home D  2-2 Schwartz, Thomas  
Tue 15 Apr Amersham Town Away W  4-1 Schwartz 2, Nelhams, Thomas  
Sat 19 Apr Pennant Away W  2-0 James, o.g.  
Sat 3 May COLLIER ROW Home L  1-3 James  
Sat 10 May Redhill Away L  0-1  
Tue 13 May Waltham Abbey Away D  1-1 Thomas  
Thur 15 May THATCHAM TOWN Home L  0-5  
F A VASE
Sat 21 Sep Brimsdown Rovers (P) Away W  2-1 Thomas, Charles  
Sat 19 Oct HAZELLS (AYLESBURY) (1) Home W  4-1 Revell 2, Schwartz, Jones  
Sat 23 Nov HAREFIELD UNITED (2) Home D  1-1* Revell  
Tue 26 Nov Harefield United (2R) Away W  5-3* Jones 2, Schwartz 2, Davies  
Sat 14 Dec HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS (3) Home D  2-2* Jones, Schwartz    
Tue 17 Dec Heybridge Swifts (3R) Away L  0-2    
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Sat 5 Oct BRIMSDOWN ROVERS (1) Home L  0-1    
LONDON-SPARTAN LEAGUE CUP
Sat 7 Sep B R O B BARNET (1) Home W  1-0 Payne    
Sat 2 Nov Catford Wanderers (2) Away W  5-3 Thomas 3, Julian, Revell    
Sat 18 Jan EDGWARE (3) Away W  1-0* James    
Sat 8 Mar YEADING (SF) Home L  1-6 Jones    
FRIENDLIES
Thur 8 Aug HOUNSLOW TOWN Home W  3-0 Thomas, Revell, Broom    
Sat 10 Aug Harrow St Marys Away W  3-1 Charamboulos, Pompilis, Broom    
a