Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1979-80

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HELLENIC LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 18 Aug Newbury Town Away L  0-3  
Wed 22 Aug Flackwell Heath Away W  2-1 Franklin, Harvey  
Sat 25 Aug ABINGDON TOWN Home W  3-1 Wilson 2, Ellis  
Wed 29 Aug FLACKWELL HEATH Home W  1-0 Franklin  
Sat 1 Sep Clanfield Away L  1-3 Franklin  
Sat 8 Sep WORRALL HILL Home W  2-1 Livingstone, Heslop  
Sat 15 Sep Bicester Town Away L  1-3 Livingstone  
Sat 22 Sep MORRIS MOTORS Home L  1-4 Livingstone  
Sat 29 Sep Abingdon United Away W  2-0 Ellis 2  
Sat 6 Oct Kidlington Away L  1-2 Livingstone  
Sat 13 Oct MORETON TOWN Home L  1-4 Franklin  
Sat 20 Oct THAME UNITED Home W  3-1 Harvey, Tidd, Franklin  
Sat 27 Oct Morris Motors Away W  3-2 Livingstone, Revell, Ellis  
Sat 3 Nov Moreton Town Away W  3-1 Livingstone 2, Harvey  
Sat 17 Nov Fairford Town Away L  2-3 Franklin 2  
Sat 24 Nov CLANFIELD Home W  7-2 Franklin 4, Revell, Ellis, Tidd  
Sat 1 Dec Wallingford Town Away D  3-3 Livingstone, Ellis, Harvey  
Sat 8 Dec DIDCOT TOWN Home W  2-1 Tidd, Livingstone  
Sat 12 Jan Didcot Town Away L  0-1  
Sat 19 Jan ABINGDON UNITED Home D  2-2 Franklin, Livingstone  
Sat 23 Feb BICESTER TOWN Home D  2-2 Livingstone 2  
Sat 1 Mar WALLINGFORD TOWN Home W  1-0 Ellis  
Sat 22 Mar Worrall Hill Away L  4-5 Ellis 2, Tidd, Harvey  
Sat 29 Mar FOREST GREEN ROVERS Home D  1-1 Ellis  
Sat 5 Apr Thame United Away L  0-1  
Mon 7 Apr Forest Green Rovers Away L  0-1  
Sat 12 Apr Abingdon Town Away L  1-3 Franklin  
Sat 19 Apr KIDLINGTON Home W  3-2 Livingstone 2, Ellis  
Sat 26 Apr NEWBURY TOWN Home W  1-0 Ellis  
Sat 3 May FAIRFORD TOWN Home W  2-1 Thomas, Revell  
MIDDLESEX INTERMEDIATE CUP
Sat 22 Dec POLY. OF N. LONDON (2) Home W  1-0 Boyle  
Sat 2 Feb SUDBURY COURT (3) Home D  4-4 Ellis 3, Revell  
Sat 16 Feb Sudbury Court (3R) Away L  2-3 Ellis, Revell  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Sat 4 Aug WILLESDEN Home D  1-1 Franklin    
Sat 11 Aug STAINES TOWN Home L  0-2    
Tue 14 Aug HAREFIELD UNITED Home D  1-1 Ellis    
HELLENIC LEAGUE CUP
Sat 10 Nov BICESTER TOWN (1) Home W  3-2 Franklin 2, Ellis  
Sat 29 Dec FLACKWELL HEATH (2) Home W 1-0 Heslop  
Sat 15 Mar Moreton Town (SF) Away L  0-4  
READING MERCURY CUP
Tue 31 Jul Wokingham Town Away L  0-1  
Thur 2 Aug Maidenhead Town Away L  1-2 Franklin  
Wed 8 Aug BURNHAM Home W  2-1 Franklin, Wilson  
FRIENDLIES
Wed 16 Apr HILLINGDON BOROUGH Home W  2-0 Bignell, Thomas  
Thur 1 May Walton & Hersham Away W  1-0 Ellis  
a