Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1972-73

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
MIDDLESEX LEAGUE
Sat 26 Aug Ruislip Town Away D  1-1 Shaw  
Tue 5 Sep HILLINGDON BRITISH LEG. Home* L  0-1  
Sat 9 Sep Viking Sports Away L  0-4  
Sat 16 Sep C A V Athletic Away L  2-5 Wanless, Costard  
Sat 23 Sep BELL PUNCH (VICTORIA) Home D  2-2 Harvey, Stone  
Sat 30 Sep Twickenham Away W  4-1 Bramley 2, Costard, Jarvis o.g.  
Sat 7 Oct NORTH GREENFORD UNITED Home L  0-3  
Sat 14 Oct Barnes Away D  3-3 Costard, Taylor, PJ Byrne  
Sat 4 Nov HAM Home L  1-3 Harvey  
Sat 11 Nov Hanwell Town Away L  0-3  
Sat 18 Nov MILL END Home W  6-1 DP Byrne 2, Stone, Pearce, Millward, Hester Report
Sat 25 Nov Rayners Lane Away D  0-0  
Sat 2 Dec YEADING Home L  1-2 Gould  
Sat 9 Dec Ham Away W  1-0 o.g.  
Sat 23 Dec VIKING SPORTS Home W  2-1 Pearce, DP Byrne  
Sat 30 Dec TWICKENHAM Home W  3-2 Harvey 2, Stone  
Sat 6 Jan BEDFONT Home W  4-3 Gould 3, DP Byrne  
Sat 13 Jan Bell Punch (Victoria) Away W  3-0 (Ab. 83 mins., awarded)  DP Byrne 3  
Sat 20 Jan BARNES Home W  7-2 Harvey 2, Gould 2, Stone, Millward, Dibbens  
Sat 27 Jan North Harefield Away L  0-1  
Sat 3 Feb C A V ATHLETIC Home D  1-1 Pearce  
Sat 10 Feb Bedfont Away W  3-2 DP Byrne, Stevens, Millward  
Sat 17 Feb RUISLIP TOWN Home W  2-1 DP Byrne, Stevens  
Sat 24 Feb North Greenford United Away L  1-3 Millward  
Sat 3 Mar NORTH HAREFIELD Home W  1-0 Stone  
Sat 10 Mar Mill End Away D  3-3 Stone 2, PJ Byrne  
Sat 17 Mar RAYNERS LANE Home W  1-0 Gill  
Sat 31 Mar Hillingdon British Legion Away L  0-1  
Mon 9 Apr HANWELL TOWN Home L  0-1  
Tue 24 Apr Yeading Away L  0-3  
* At Mill End
         
MIDDLESEX INTERMEDIATE CUP
Sat 21 Oct HILLINGDON BRITISH L. (2) Home D  0-0  
Sat 28 Oct Hilingdon British Legion (2R) Away L  1-2* Sanders  
MIDDLESEX LEAGUE CUP
Sat 16 Dec Mill End (1) Away L  1-4 Millward  
RICKMANSWORTH CHARITY CUP
Mon 28 Aug Mill End (QF) Away W  2-0 Gould 2  
Tue 26 Dec LEGGATTS WAY O B (SF) Home L  0-7  
FRIENDLIES
Thur 3 Aug Hemel Hempstead Away L  0-1  
Sat 5 Aug Kingsbury Town Away L  2-5 Senior, Gould  
Tue 8 Aug Uxbridge XI Away W  7-1 Wanless 4, Harvey, Costard, Chick  
Sat 12 Aug Rayners Lane Away W  2-1 Chick, Millward  
Sat 19 Aug Bell Punch Victoria Away L  0-1  
Sat 2 Sep Fridgidaire Away W  5-1 Costard 2, Senior, Bramley, Dibbens  
a