Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1961-62

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 7 Oct HARROW WEALD UNITED Home L  1-7 ?    
Sat 14 Oct Hearts of Oak Away L  0-6    
Sat 28 Oct HARROW ST MARYS Home W  2-1 ?    
Sat 4 Nov Ivanhoe Away L 0-5    
Sat 11 Nov NORTHWICK PARK Home W  5-3 ?    
Sat 18 Nov Hanwell Town Away D  2-2 ?    
Sat 16 Dec South Ruislip Away L  5-7 ?    
Sat 6 Jan TOKYNGTON Home L  0-6    
Sat 27 Jan Tokyngton Away L  0-5    
Sat 10 Feb WEALD ROVERS Home W  3-2 ?    
Sat 17 Feb Weald Rovers Away L  1-4 ?    
Sat 3 Mar HANWELL TOWN Home L  1-3 ?    
Sat 17 Mar HEARTS OF OAK Home L  2-5 ?    
Sat 24 Mar Northwick Park Away L  2-3 ?    
Sat 31 Mar IVANHOE Home L  4-5 ?    
Sat 7 Apr Harrow St Marys Away L  0-2    
Sat 14 Apr Harrow Weald United Away L  3-5 ?    
Sat 28 Apr SOUTH RUISLIP Home L  3-5 ?    
MIDDLESEX INTERMEDIATE CUP
Sat 21 Oct NORTHERN POLYTECHNIC (1) Home L  0-3    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 25 Nov South Ruislip (2) Away L  0-2    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE MEMORIAL SHIELD
Sat 9 Dec Alveston Athletic (1) Away D  8-8 ?    
Sat 3 Feb ALVESTON ATHLETIC (1R) Home W  3-1 ?    
Sat 24 Feb HARROW WEALD UNITED (2) Home L  0-4    
a