Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1956-57

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 6 Oct Harrow St Mary's Away D  3-3 C Smith, Skinner 2    
Sat 13 Oct IVANHOE Home W  5-4 Skinner 2, Millward, Holdford, C Smith    
Sat 27 Oct BUSHEY UNITED Home W  3-1 H Carter, Skinner 2    
Sat 3 Nov Wembley Institute Away W  3-1 Skinner 2, Harvey    
Sat 10 Nov HARROW WEALD ATHLETIC Home D  3-3 Skinner 2, H Carter    
Sat 24 Nov Ivanhoe Away D  1-1 ?    
Sat 15 Dec Alveston Away L  0-5    
Sat 22 Dec NEW ACME Home W  11-0 ?    
Sat 12 Jan North Greenford United Away L  1-5 Skinner    
Sat 26 Jan Harrow Weald Athletic Away W  2-1 Skinner, Liberty    
Sat 23 Feb New Acme Away D  2-2 Liberty, Carter    
Sat 9 Mar WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home L  4-7 Carter 2, Sullivan, J Byrne    
Sat 16 Mar PARKFIELD Home W  3-2 ?    
Sat 23 Mar Bushey United Away W  5-3 ?    
Sat 6 Apr HARROW ST MARY'S Home L  0-2    
Fri 19 Apr Alperton O B Away L  1-6 ?    
Fri 19 Apr ALPERTON O B Home D  4-4 ?    
Tue 23 Apr ALVESTON Home L  0-1    
Thur 25 Apr Parkfield Away L  0-1    
not played NORTH GREENFORD UTD Home np    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 20 Oct ALPERTON O B RES (1) Home W  5-3 ?    
Sat 17 Nov HARROW ST MARY'S (2) Home D  4-4 Harvey, Bainbridge, Skinner 2    
Sat 1 Dec Harrow St Mary's (2R) Away W  3-2 Carter, Skinner 2    
Sat 2 Mar Stonebridge Park (3) Away L  1-2 ?    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE MEMORIAL SHIELD
Sat 8 Dec PARKFIELD (1) Home L  1-4 ?    
HARROW SENIOR CHARITY CUP
Sat 19 Jan NORTHOLT (1) Home L  0-2    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 16 Feb FAIREY AVIATION (1) Home W  7-1 Bainbridge 2, Skinner 2, Ratcliffe 2, J Byrne    
Sat 30 Mar PARKFIELD (SF) Home L  1-6 Bainbridge     
a