Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1950-51

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 16 Sep Chelsea Youth Away L  0-2    
Sat 14 Oct Wood End Away L  1-2 Skinner    
Sat 21 Oct South Harrow Away W  5-1 Skinner 2, Day, Green 2    
Sat 18 Nov HARROW ST MARY'S Home W  5-2 Bell, Skinner, Jones 2, Taylor    
Sat 9 Dec BRITISH OXYGEN Home W  9-1 Skinner 4, A Walker 2, Green, Millward 2    
Tue 26 Dec Eastcote Away L  0-5    
Sat 20 Jan SOUTH HARROW Home W  7-1 Wooding 2, Skinner 3, Millward, Green    
Sat 17 Feb Tokyngton Away D  3-3 Millward, Hughes, Skinner    
Fri 23 Mar ALPERTON O B Home W  3-1 Bell, Jones, Skinner    
Sat 31 Mar WEALDSTONE A Home W  3-2 Green, G Walker, Millward    
Sat 7 Apr Harrow St Mary's Away W  3-1 Skinner 3    
Sat 14 Apr HARROW WEALD UNITED Home W  1-0 Skinner    
Tue 17 Apr PARKFIELD Home W  5-3 Day 2, Green, Skinner, Hughes    
Sat 21 Apr CHELSEA YOUTH Home W  1-0 Day    
Mon 23 Apr Parkfield Away L  1-3 Millward    
Wed 25 Apr Alperton O B Away W  5-1 Skinner 2, A Walker, Green 2    
Mon 30 Apr Harrow Weald United Away L  0-1    
Wed 2 May SANDERSONS Home L  0-2    
Not played WOOD END Home    
Not played TOKYNGTON Home    
Not played Wealdstone A Away    
Not played British Oxygen Away    
Not played Sandersons Away    
Not played EASTCOTE Home    
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 7 Oct South Ruislip (QR) Away W  4-3 Carter, Jones, Walker, Skinner    
Sat 4 Nov Harrow Weald Athletic (1) Away W  10-1 Skinner 6, Green 2, Millward, Nicholls    
Sat 25 Nov Kilburn Polytechnic (2) Away W  3-0 Skinner 2, Green    
Sat 16 Dec CRANFORD (3) Home W  2-1 E Green, Day    
Sat 13 Jan Spelthorne (4) Away L  0-4    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 28 Oct Glaxo (1) Away W  3-0 Millward, Skinner 2    
Sat 11 Nov Grosvenor (2) Away W  5-0 Green 2, Skinner 2, Day    
Sat 24 Feb Tokyngton (3) Away W  5-3* Skinner 2, Westfallen, Day 2    
Sat 3 Mar Wembley Aces (4) Away W  2-0 Skinner, Hughes    
Sat 28 Apr SOUTH VALE GLACIER (SF) Home L  1-2* Yendell o.g.    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Mon 26 Mar Ruislip Manor (SF) Away W  3-1 Skinner 2, Green    
? HAREFIELD UNITED (F) Home ? ?    
a