Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1935-36

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 14 Sep ROXETH INSTITUTE Home W  5-2 Gutteridge 2, Gill 2, R Bell    
Sat 21 Sep CRYPTO * Home W  3-1 R Bell, J Gill 2    
Sat 28 Sep NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home W  4-1 R Bell 3, Gill    
Sat 5 Oct Courtfield Athletic Away W  8-1 R Bell 7, T Bell    
Sat 2 Nov Tellings Sports Away W  4-1 Jones, R Bell 2, Gill    
Sat 16 Nov HARROW ST MARY'S Home W  4-2 Gill 3, Taylor    
Sat 30 Nov WEMBLEY B O B Home W  5-2 Gill 2, T Bell, Taylor 2    
Sat 7 Dec SHAHINIAN Home L  1-4 T Bell    
Sat 14 Dec Roxeth Institute Away W  6-2 R Bell, T Bell 2, Taylor 2, Long    
Sat 21 Dec TELLINGS SPORTS Home L  2-3 Taylor, Long    
Sat 25 Jan Geipel's Cables Away  9-3 T Bell 3, Gill 3, R Bell, Taylor, Jones    
Sat 15 Feb Wembley B O B Away W  9-1 R Bell 7, Taylor, T Bell    
Sat 22 Feb SUDBURY Home W  3-0 Gill, Jones, R Bell    
Sat 29 Feb WEMBLEY INSTITUTE (for 4pts) Home W  7-3 R Bell 3, Gill 2, T Bell, Gutteridge    
Sat 28 Mar Harrow St Mary's Away D  4-4 T Bell 3, Jones    
Sat 4 Apr GEIPEL'S CABLES Home W  7-2 R Bell 3, Jones, Gill, Gutteridge, Elworthy    
Sat 18 Apr Sudbury Away W  6-2 R Bell 2, Taylor 2, Gutteridge, T Bell    
Mon 20 Apr SUDBURY RANGERS Home W  3-0 R Bell 3    
Wed 22 Apr COURTFIELD ATHLETIC Home W  3-0 Taylor, R Bell, Jones    
Sat 25 Apr Neasden Association Away D  1-1 T Bell    
Tue 28 Apr Shahinian Away L  0-6    
Fri 1 May Sudbury Rangers Away W  3-2 Jones, Gill 2    
* later withdrew
   
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 12 Oct Harefield Old Boys (2) Away D  3-3* T Bell, Gutteridge, Elworthy    
Sat 19 Oct HAREFIELD OLD BOYS (2R) Away W  6-2 R Bell, T Bell 2, Gill 2, Taylor    
Sat 9 Nov HAREFIELD B O B (3) Home W  6-1 Taylor 2, Jones 3, Gill    
Sat 18 Jan NORTHOLT (4) Home W  5-2 R Bell 3, Gutteridge, Taylor    
Sat 8 Feb ELITE ROVERS (5) Home W  5-1 Gill, T Bell, R Bell 3    
Sat 7 Mar HANWELL MENTAL HOSPITAL (SF) Home W  5-1 Jones, Gutteridge 2, Taylor, R Bell    
Sat 11 Apr Minimax (F) Hayes L  1-6 Taylor    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 26 Oct STANMORE (1) Home W  4-0 Jones, R Bell, Gill 2    
Sat 23 Nov Sudbury Rangers Res (2) Away W  10-0 Gill 3, T Bell, Taylor 2, Long, Wyatt, R Bell 2    
Sat 25 Jan Geipel's Cables (3) Away W  9-3 T Bell 3, Gill 3, R Bell, Taylor, Jones    
Sat 21 Mar Tellings Sports (SF) Away W  4-0 R Bell 3, Gill    
Sat 25 Apr Neasden Association (F) Wlds D  1-1 T Bell    
Sat 2 May Neasden Association (FR) Pnnr W  4-3 Taylor, Darvil, Gill, Gutteridge    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 14 Dec Roxeth Institute (1) Away W  6-2 R Bell, T Bell 2, Taylor 2, Long    
Sat 1 Feb ELGIN RANGERS (2) Home* W  10-1 Gill 5, R Bell 2, Cross, Gutteridge, Jones    
Sat 14 Mar TELLING'S SPORTS (SF) Home W  9-2 R Bell 6, Gill, T Bell, Gutteridge    
Mon 13 Apr WATFORD & ST ALBANS
GAS CO (F)
Home W  3-0 Jones, Gill 2    
   
* played at Eastcote FC
   
FRIENDLIES
Sat 30 Aug MESSRS GEORGE BALLS XI Home W  5-2 ?    
Sat 7 Sep HOLY TRINITY, NORTHWOOD Home W  6-2 ?    
a