Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1929-30

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
Sat 14 Sep Hamilton's Away W  5-3 R Gutteridge, R Allen, Bunce, Gill 2    
Sat 28 Sep F I A T Home W  7-0 R Allen 3, H Gutteridge 2, Bunce, Gill    
Sat 5 Oct Wembley Corinthians II Away W  10-3 R Allen 3, Bunce 3, H Gutteridge, S Gutteridge 2, T Bell    
Sat 19 Oct YMCA Wealdstone Home W  11-2 Bunce 5, Smith 2, H Gutteridge 2, T Bell, Waring    
Sat 2 Nov KODAK Home L  1-4 B Allen    
Sat 9 Nov Kodak Away L  1-7 B Allen    
Sat 16 Nov WEMBLEY INSTITUTE II Home W  6-1 Hone, Bunce 4, Smith    
Sat 30 Nov Harrow Liberal Away L  1-3 T Bell    
Sat 14 Dec HARROW WEALD MEMORIAL HALL Home W  3-1 Rackshaw, Gill, H Gutteridge    
Sat 11 Jan F I A T Away W  6-0 Gill 3, Bunce, Rackshaw, T Bell    
Sat 18 Jan HAMILTON'S Home W  3-0 Smith 2, Taylor    
Sat 1 Feb Wembley Institute II Away W  5-3 Bell, Smith, Prince, Bunce 2    
Sat 8 Feb Shaftesbury Athletic Away W  7-0 Bunce 4, Bell, Smith, H Gutteridge    
Sat 15 Feb YMCA Wealdstone Away W  8-0 Bunce 5, H Gutteridge 2, Prince    
Sat 1 Mar  WEMBLEY CORINTHIANS II Home W  9-1 Bunce 4, H Gutteridge 3, Prince, Smith    
Sat 15 Mar HARROW LIBERAL Home D  2-2 Bunce 2    
Sat 22 Mar SHAFTESBURY ATHLETIC Home W  8-1 Bunce 3, Gill 3, Taylor 2    
Sat 29 Mar West Harrow United Away W  7-0 Bell, Bunce 2, Gill 3, Smith    
Sat 12 Apr WEST HARROW UNITED Home W  5-1 H Gutteridge 3, T Bell    
Sat 19 Apr Harrow Weald Memorial Hall Away W  6-2 Bunce 3, H Gutteridge, Taylor, Prince    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE JUNIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 23 Nov HARROW LIBERAL (P) H W  2-0 Smith, Gutteridge    
Sat 7 Dec Hamilton's (1) A W  4-3 Rackshaw, Gill 2,  Hone    
Sat 4 Jan WEMBLEY INSTITUTE II (2) H W  6-1 Prince 2, Bunce 4    
Sat 8 Mar St Johns, Pinner (SF) HW Utd L  1-3 Bunce pen       
NORTHWOOD & PINNER HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Thur 26 Dec HARROW ST MARY'S (2) H W  4-2* Allen, Smith, Bunce, H Gutteridge    
Sat 22 Feb Pinner (SF) N L  0-8   200  
HARROW CHARITY CUP
Sat 26 Oct HARROW SHEET METAL WORKS H L  2-4 H Gutteridge, Bunce    
RICKMANSWORTH CHARITY CUP
Sat 12 Oct SARRATT H L  1-5 H Gutteridge    
FRIENDLIES
Tue 4 Sep OAKLEY GATE, NORTHWOOD H W  3-0 ?    
Sat 7 Sep ST JOHN'S, PINNER H L  2-5 ?    
Mon 21 Apr NORTHWOOD 1922 XI H W  9-4 Bunce 2, Gutteridge 2,Gill 2, Smith, 2 o.g. 200  
a