Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 2007-08

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
Report
RYMAN LEAGUE DIVISION ONE NORTH
Sat 18 Aug CANVEY ISLAND Home L  0-2 152 Report
Tue 21 Aug Waltham Forest Away D  1-1 Hewitt 81 Report
Sat 25 Aug Brentwood Town Away L  1-4 Clark 90 Report
Sat 28 Aug ENFIELD TOWN Home L  1-3 Hamilton 197 Report
Sat 8 Sep DARTFORD Home W  3-2 Buchanan, Hewit, Theo 205 Report
Sat 22 Sep Waltham Abbey Away D  2-2 Abramian, Yoki 107 Report
Tue 25 Sep Arlesey Town Away L  0-1 64  
Sat 29 Sep ILFORD Home W  3-1 Matthews, Abramian, Buchanan 105 Report
Sat 13 Oct Witham Town Away L  3-5 Buchanan, Yoki, Hamilton 57 Report
Tue 16 Oct TILBURY Home D  2-2 Buchanan, o.g. 96 Report
Sat 27 Oct MALDON TOWN Home W  2-1 Yoki, Hart 161 Report
Tue 30 Oct Redbridge Away L  0-1 62 Report
Sat 10 Nov AFC Sudbury Away W  3-1 Buchanan 3 257 Report
Sat 17 Nov AVELEY Home L  0-2 105 Report
Sat 1 Dec WIVENHOE TOWN Home W  2-1 Abramian 2 101 Report
Sat 8 Dec Ware Away L  1-4 Abramian 115 Report
Sat 15 Dec WALTHAM FOREST Home W  6-0 Abramian 2, Buchanan 2, Tackley, Hewitt 82 Report
Sat 22 Dec Canvey Island Away D  1-1 Hewitt 255 Report
Wed 26 Dec EDGWARE TOWN Home D  0-0 139 Report
Sat 29 Dec Enfield Town Away D  2-2 Hall, Fisher 262 Report
Sat 5 Jan Ilford Away D  2-2 Buchanan 2 72 Report
Tue 8 Jan Great Wakering Rovers Away W  3-2 Buchanan 3 102 Report
Sat 12 Jan ARLESEY TOWN Home D  3-3 Buchanan, Hewitt, Hall 121 Report
Sat 19 Jan Tilbury Away W  2-0 Abramian, Gordon 61 Report
Sat 26 Jan WITHAM TOWN Home W  2-0 Murphy, Hall 128 Report
Sat 2 Feb Dartford Away L  2-4 Yoki, Abramian 1118 Report
Tue 5 Feb Potters Bar Town Away W  2-1 Turner, Williams 56 Report
Sat 9 Feb WALTHAM ABBEY Home  D  1-1 Fisher 118 Report
Sat 16 Feb Aveley Away D  0-0 97 Report
Sat 23 Feb AFC SUDBURY Home L  0-1 138 Report
Sat 1 Mar Wingate & Finchley Away W  1-0 Gordon 60 Report
Sat 8 Mar POTTERS BAR TOWN Home D  1-1 Christian 103 Report
Sat 15 Mar Wivenhoe Town Away W  3-0 Yoki, Baxter, Murphy 102 Report
Tue 18 Mar BURY TOWN Home W  4-3 Baxter 3, Tackley 107 Report
Sat 22 Mar BRENTWOOD TOWN Home W  5-0 Sonner 3, Christian, o.g. 107 Report
Mon 24 Mar Edgware Town Away L  0-1 128 Report
Sat 29 Mar WARE Home W  2-1 Sonner 2 112 Report
Tue 1 Apr WINGATE & FINCHLEY Home W  1-0 Sonner 119 Report
Sat 5 Apr Maldon Town Away D  1-1 Sonner 71 Report
Sat 12 Apr REDBRIDGE Home W  2-1 Baxter, Sonner 93 Report
Sat 19 Apr Bury Town Away L  0-3 351 Report
Sat 26 Apr GREAT WAKERING ROVERS Home W  1-0 Baxter 137 Report
F A CUP
Sat 1 Sep UXBRIDGE (P) Home W  1-0 Hall 193 Report
Sat 15 Sep Boreham Wood (1Q) Away L  0-1 156 Report
F A TROPHY
Sat 20 Oct Sittingbourne (1Q) Away W  2-0 Rose, Hewitt 134 Report
Sat 3 Nov AFC Hornchurch (2Q) Away D  2-2 Buchanan 2 371 Report
Tue 6 Nov AFC HORNCHURCH (2QR) Home W  2-1 Yoki, Buchanan 110 Report
Sat 24 Nov AFC Wimbledon (3Q) Away L  1-2 Buchanan 1518 Report
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Mon 10 Dec HAYES & YEADING UTD (2) Home W  2-1 Buchanan 2 93 Report
Tue 22 Jan Edgware Town (3) Away W  3-1 Buchanan 2, Yoki 60 Report
Tue 19 Feb HENDON (SF) Home L  0-3 103 Report
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 13 Nov Harefield United (1) Away L  1-5 S Holland 60 Report
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 2 Oct Walton Casuals (2) Away L  0-1 34 Report
FRIENDLIES
Sat 21 Jul Metropolitan Police Away D  1-1 Buchanan Report
Tue 24 Jul Harefield United Away W  3-2 Clark, Goodwin, Mills Report
Sat 28 Jul BARNET Home L  0-5 242 Report
Tue 31 Jul Langford Away L  4-5 Hill 2, Mills, Lawford Report
Thur 2 Aug Chalfont St Peter Away L  0-2 Report
Sat 4 Aug Sandhurst Town Away W  4-0 Hill 2, Buchanan, Holland Report
Tue 7 Aug HARROW BOROUGH (GRT) Home L  0-3
MCFA Ruffell Trophy
  Report
Sat 11 Aug Burnham Away W  2-1 Cornell, o.g. Report
a