Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 2004-05

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
Report
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 14 Aug Windsor & Eton Away L 0-1 193  
Tue 17 Aug TONBRIDGE ANGELS Home L  1-3 Papali 223  
Sat 21 Aug LEYTON Home L  1-4 Clark 165  
Tue 24 Aug Hampton & Richmond B. Away L 0-1 155  
Sat 28 Aug Wealdstone Away W  2-1 Hart, Clark 301  
Tue 31 Aug CHELMSFORD CITY Home W  3-1 Chakaodza, Clark 2 258  
Sat 4 Sep Dover Athletic Away W 1-0 Chakaodza 510  
Tue 7 Sep BILLERICAY TOWN Home D  1-1 J Moore 196  
Sat 11 Sep WORTHING Home L  0-3 188  
Tue 14 Sep Hendon Away W  1-0 J Moore 221  
Sat 25 Sep STAINES TOWN Home W  2-0 Clark 2 171  
Mon 4 Oct Kingstonian Away L  0-1 232  
Tue 12 Oct Salisbury City Away W  4-1 Clark 2, Smith, Finn 347  
Sat 16 Oct FOLKESTONE INVICTA Home W  3-1 Clark 2, Hale 180  
Tue 19 Oct HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS Home W 2-0 Clark 2 119  
Sat 23 Oct Cheshunt Away D  2-2 Hale, Clark 111  
Sat 30  Oct Eastleigh Away L  2-4 Hale, Clark 323  
Sat 20 Nov Braintree Town Away D  0-0 252  
Tue 23 Nov YEADING Home L  2-3 Clark, Smith 192  
Sat 4 Dec Leyton Away L  2-3 Patmore, Clark 66  
Sat 11 Dec WINDSOR & ETON Home L  1-3 Hale 162  
Sat 18 Dec Tonbridge Angels Away W  3-2 Abbey, Hart, Chakaodza 368  
Sat 1 Jan Chelmsford City Away L  0-1 432  
Sat 8 Jan DOVER ATHLETIC Home W  1-0 Hale 186  
Tue 18 Jan SLOUGH TOWN Home W  1-0 McHale 189  
Sat 22 Jan HENDON Home W  2-0 Abbey 2 237  
Sat 29 Jan Worthing Away L  0-1 359  
Sat 5 Feb Staines Town Away L  1-3 Abbey 209  
Tue 8 Feb Billericay Town Away L  1-2 Hale 436  
Sat 12 Feb KINGSTONIAN Home L  0-1 258  
Tue 15 Feb HARROW BOROUGH Home D  0-0 211  
Sat 19 Feb Folkestone Invicta Away D  0-0 314  
Sat 26 Feb SALISBURY CITY Home L  0-3 172  
Sat 12 Mar CHESHUNT Home W  2-0 Sargent, Dean 139  
Sat 26 Mar HAMPTON & RICHMOND B. Home L  2-4 Dean, Hale 215  
Mon 28 Mar Harrow Borough Away D  1-1 Hale 219  
Sat 2 Apr WEALDSTONE Home W 2-0 Dean, Hart 372  
Tue 5 Apr Heybridge Swifts Away L  1-6 Hart 121  
Sat 9 Apr Yeading Away L  0-2  
Sat 16 Apr EASTLEIGH Home L  0-3  
Sat 23 Apr Slough Town Away D  1-1 McHale  
Sat 30 Apr BRAINTREE TOWN Home L  1-4 Grieves  
F A CUP
Sat 18 Sep Brook House (1Q) Away D  1-1 Hart 122  
Tue 21 Sep BROOK HOUSE (1QR) Home W  3-0 Clark 3 172  
Sat 2 Oct Cheshunt (2Q) Away L 0-3 182  
F A TROPHY
Sat 6 Nov BOREHAM WOOD (1) Home L  1-4 Clark 196  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 7 Dec HARROW BOROUGH (2) Home D 1-1
(2-3p)
Hale 93  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Wed 27 Nov Bedfont (1) Away W  1-0 Yeoman 40  
Thur 10 Mar Harefield United (2) Away W  3-2 Sargent, Dean, Hale 82  
Tue 15 Mar Enfield Town (SF) Away W  2-1 Dennison, F Moore 124  
Tue 12 Apr Yeading (F) N L  1-2 McHale  
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Mon 3 Jan Walton & Hersham (2) Away L  1-2 own goal 152  
FRIENDLIES
Sat 17 Jul DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE Home D  2-2 Clark, Papali    
Tue 20 Jul WATFORD Home L  0-4    
Tue 27 Jul HAYES Home W  3-2 Chakaodza, Evans, Papali    
Thur 5 Aug CHELSEA XI Home L  0-4    
Sat 7 Aug Hemel Hempstead Town Away W  2-0 Hart, Sargent  
Tue 10 Aug Holmer Green Away W  3-2 Keane, Chakaodza, Yeoman    
Sat 13 Nov CRAWLEY TOWN Home L  1-2 Abbey  
a